Privacy Policy

We take your privacy very seriously. We understand that photos are really sensitive information. The following points comprise our privacy policy:

  • We do not have access to any of your social network's passwords.
  • We do not store any photos in our servers (We store them momentarily in some cases to aid the transfer, but we make it the highest priority to delete them when they are no more needed - in most cases it's a matter of few milliseconds). Although, if you use Takeout, we store your photos in our server for up to 7 days so that you can download them. Only you will have a link to your data and nobody else will be able to see or download it in that time period.
  • We do not store any of your personal information in our servers.
  • We do not post anything on any social network, unless you explicitly tell us to.
  • All albums created using Social Photos (including the ones created as a part of album transfers) are by default fully private (visible only to yourself). You should adjust the privacy settings appropriately if you need so after the transfer.
  • All photos transferred using Social Photos into existing albums will inherit the visibility setting of that album (i.e.) if transferred into an album that's private the photo will stay private and vice versa.

To summarize, your data is totally safe in our hands when you do the transfer. Please contact the developer in case of any issues with privacy.